Don Quixote, cats and stumbleupon


“Sanity may be madness but the maddest of all is to see life as it is and not as it should be.”  Don Quixote.  Courtesy Miguel de Cervantes.

I’ve just joined stumbleupon.  First I found funny, touching pictures of cats at http://www.xmission.com.   They made me laugh out loud.

Then I found a site with a Don Quixote quote (http://www.worldof inspiration.com), and went looking elsewhere for more.  I found the sanity one.  How silly of me to think I’m the only one with this dilemma.  How divine to know it’s a totally human thing and I’m not a mutant.

Unless we’re all mutants of course.

Lesson for the day.  Lots of people have journeyed a similar road to mine, and many have written something, left a bit of wisdom for the world, added their beacons of light.  We never have to be alone.

Leave a Reply

