Emilio wins the lottery


Everything I read tells me I’m doing my blog wrong.  Too many words, not enough pictures.  Who am I kidding? No pictures.  Well, there’s Emilio, I’ve let him out into the world.

My alter ego?  Hmm, that’s not very promising.  Doesn’t your art tell the truth about you at some level?  But speaking of Emilio I wonder what he’s up to today.

Holy cow!  Well if it can happen for him it can happen for me.  Emilio!  Hey!  Can I give you ride to the lottery house to pick up your winnings?  Buddy?  How long have we been friends?

Sigh.

 

Leave a Reply

